Angkor Wat in Lomo

I’ve not blogged much for a while since my move to Cambodia. So it’s about time I uploaded some pics straight to you from the kingdom of wonder.

First up some Analogue stuff. When it’s hot I just do not feel like lugging around a massive SLR sometimes. So I just put my Diana Mini lomo camera and a couple of films in my bag. It’s a little experimental but it can lead to some really interesting shots. Is it better than those nice easy lomo apps on the iphone? You decide. I don’t have an iphone!

 

Leave a Reply

